Broker Post Licensing

Broker Post Licensing

The 60 hours of Florida real estate broker post-licensing is broken into two 30 hour courses; Real Estate Investment and Real Estate Brokerage Management.

Course 1:  Real Estate Investment


Based on the popular Essentials of Real Estate Investment, this online course uses an effective blend of theory and practice to help students navigate potential investment opportunities in the real estate market. The course covers both the principles and the practices of real estate investments. Coverage explores investment trends, tax laws, tax liens, regulations, market conditions, Florida–specific land laws, and more.        

Course 2: Real Estate Brokerage Management


This online post–licensing course based on the national Real Estate Brokerage: A Management Guide textbook is tailored to Florida with specific content about state licensing laws, brokerage relationships, handling escrow, and more. Students will learn to become more efficient leaders and managers while fulfilling their licensing requirements.

The Online 60-Hour Florida Real Estate Broker Post-Licensing Courses include:  
  • State approved course and final exam
  • Licensed instructor to answer course questions
  • Tech support for any computer issues
  • Completion slip issued after course completed
  • Personalized diploma suitable for framing
Course Duration: The course is active for one year from the date of purchase. It may be possible to have the course extended beyond the one year maximum. Please call our office for information.  
                                                                                             
                                                                   

Course 1  $119.99

                                                                                                                                     

Course 2  $119.99

Course Exam Information:


Answer Each Question In Order
You cannot close out or use the back or previous button. If you exit the exam before you have a passing score, or fail the exam, you must wait thirty days before you can attempt it again.

30 Day Retake
If you do not pass the final exam on your first attempt, you will be given a link to a second final exam. The second exam cannot be taken until thirty days after the first exam.